Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
4
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Handbells
The last time I had the handbells overhauled the shop recommended this product for polishing them. I'm happy because I don't have to do it outside with a fan on because of fumes from the product I was using.
April 15, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product! Cleaned the hard carbon buildup in the bore of my precision rifle!
December 7, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I have used semichrome in the past and like it. Having three tubes is great. I have one tube and my husband has two.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Simichrome SHINES !
This is the stuff if you need if you need something metal
cleaned up , removes tarnish, and leaves a fantastic shine!
May 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
That’s the best polish I’ve used. I polish my Harley and almost 1000 pocket knife collection so they won’t rust.
February 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works well
I have used this polish for years on many brass objects. It cleans easily and the shine lasts.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Thank you for great service , fast shipping and 100% Fresh authentic product I will shop again in trusted store!
June 25, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I've used this product for many years. It works great for polishing aluminum side covers on my old motorcycle.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The best.
The real Harley dealership used by dealers,made in Germany,the best a biker can get.
April 24, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Lamps- barb-que
I used it on the brass of my antique lamps and they look like new instead of 6o years old. Haven't tackled my barb-que yet.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments