Powered by TurnTo
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied!
I repair clocks and sometimes I need something to polish the brass. Simichrome has come to prove to do the job.
September 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Simichrome
Have used this product for the past 45 years—it is wonderful with brass and copper. Cautiously used on tough spots on sterling without any adverse effects. So happy to find this site that allows me to purchase larger sized containers.
September 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
May 28, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The best polish ever
I used to own a store in the 70,s that mostly solid brass items. I was introduced to simichrome at that time. One cleaner cleans all you your metals, incredible on silver too. Not as easy as some quick methods but the shine is better and longer lasting. It is the only thing I would ever use. LE
February 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
old family silver tray
This silver polish enhances the tray without making it look like foil. It is easy to use and when buffing the shine is great. If I dust weekly the cleaning lasts longer, You will not be sorry you used this product. Will not damage sterling or silverplate, only brings back the original shine.
December 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We now have shiny handbells!
June 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good Stuff
Was, am, shining up the chrome on my 29 Ford Coupe. This stuff is really good. Of course most of the stuff it is used on is not really chrome but nickle silver, but it really does a good job of getting rid of the "stuff" on the metal. Seems a little expensive but after I see what it can do, maybe not.
May 4, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
excellent cleaner
I have tried many products on brass and this is the best product I have ever used. I just bought a 32 oz. and will be using this on all silver, brass and copper in my antique shop
June 24, 2017
Customer Comments